Club Staff & Contact Information

   

Controller

Verna Caudle
(678) 638-6422
verna@standardclub.org

   

Club Manager, CCM

Efrain Izquierdo Gavilanes
(404)312-5125
efrain@standardclub.org

   

Director of Member & Event Services

Brittany McCoy
(770) 605-0749
brittany@standardclub.org

   

Member Communications and Billing

Phyllis Robinson
(678) 638-6421
phyllis@standardclub.org

   

Facility Maintenance Manager

Glen McCoy
(770) 476-8989
glen@standardclub.org

   

Executive Chef

Karl Johnson
(770) 497-0055 x 202
karl@standardclub.org

   

Director of Tennis

Kip Layman
(770) 497-1866
kip@standardclub.org

   
   

Golf Course Superintendent

Mike Brown
(770) 497-1736
mike@standardclub.org

   

Head Golf Professional

Chris Shircliff
(770)497-1920
chris@standardclub.org